You can get in touch with us by sending an email to our contact address or via the form on this page (Norwegian only).

Most inquiries are answered within 48 hours.

The club’s board members are:

President: Lars Øystein Ursin

Vice President: Karianne Ellefsen

Treasurer: Jørgen Grønsund

Board member: Hallvar Bergh

Board member: Åse-Mari Tømmerås Wikstrøm

Alternate member: Henning Andersson

Alternate member: Ole Alsos